Sumter County Schools Honor 2022 Retirees

2022 Retirees Honored

Seated left to right: Principal Sharon Tullis (SCES) and Sherralyn Stone (Teacher at SCPS)
Standing Left to Right: Superintendent Walter Knighton, James Holloway (Teacher at SCIS), Rebecca Brewer (Teacher at SCPS), Rodney Perry (Assistant Principal at SCMS), Linda Ross (Teacher at SCHS), Sharon Tyson (Teacher at SCPS), and Susan Young (Teacher at SCPS)

Not picoted: Sherry Ivey (Teacher at SCPS), Shirley Hall (Bus Driver), and James Hawkins (Maintenance)
2022 Retirees